DIGITAL AGENCY

Amazon Marketing Services

Reach customers – improve rankings – generate new turnover

Amazon Marketing Services

Reach customers – improve rankings – generate new turnover

The Amazon online marketplace has permanently changed purchasing behaviour in Germany: around 90% of all online shoppers buy at Amazon, making Amazon the search engine number one for shopping, product searches and price comparisons!

This is a good argument for manufacturers and traders to market their products on Amazon, too. But being listed on Amazon does not mean that you can be found easily because Amazon increasingly uses – just like Google – complex algorithms which are influenced by keywords, images and evaluations such as search results.

With the Amazon Services by eviom, we offer all-round services for the professional use of the Amazon marketplace: from analysis and the set-up of your Amazon shop to the continual optimisation and implementation of advertising campaigns.

When will you be at the top with your products on Amazon?

Amazon step-by-step

eviom Amazon Marketing Services at a glance

Whether you are using Amazon as a new sales channel or want to optimise an existing presence: we offer truly all-round services for sustainably successful Amazon marketing!

The central focus in this is your Amazon shop, via which you can integrate and offer your products and services. The placing of these offerings in the rankings can be improved through our SEO services and your products or services promoted within Amazon through targeted advertising measures (“ON Amazon”).

Aside from direct searches by Amazon users themselves, we can generate additional traffic through external measures and thus link your digital marketing measures together optimally for a comprehensive user experience (“OFF Amazon”).

Amazon Readyness Audit

Is Amazon the right sales channel for you? In our “Amazon Readyness Audit”, we analyse the sales opportunities and potential of your products and services at Amazon.

This includes in-depth analysis on individual factors such as:

  • Products and user demand (“search volume”)
  • Overview of vendors and manufacturers on the Amazon marketplaces
  • Analysis of competitors with regard to price and product design
  • Price structures and developments
  • Marketing and promotion campaigns
  • User ratings and promotion management of the seller

Set-up and optimization of an Amazon shop

Whether you are a seller or manufacturer: We take on for you the complete creation of your Amazon online shop, from the administrative and technical set-up, the integration and categorisation of product data, content optimization and the set-up of purchase and shipping options to continual monitoring and evaluation of your measures.

Our services also include the creation of an “A+ content” page with “enhanced brand content” for sellers who act as Amazon suppliers and have their own brand.

Do you already have an Amazon shop? We would be happy to undertake a short analysis, for example on your current rankings, to develop initial concrete recommendations for actions to improve reach and conversion figures, and to support you in the further optimization of your shop and your marketing measures. In this, we take all important relevance and performance factors into account.

Amazon SEO

We take Amazon SEO measures to improve the rankings and findability of your shops and products. For this, both the relevance factors (directly influenceable) and the performance factors (indirectly influenceable) are optimized, since both are taken into consideration in the ranking algorithm in order to underpin the actual goal of Amazon, which is to generate as many sales as possible.

The most important Amazon SEO factors include:

  • Keyword analysis and mapping as well as ranking checks
  • Optimization of title and product descriptions
  • Use of several high-res images
  • Adjustment of price and shipping options
  • Optimization of performance factors such as CTR, conversion rate, number of sales per user, etc.
  • Active rating management

Incidentally, the Amazon source code will also be read by Google bots and your SEO-optimized products can thereby also rank directly in Google.

Amazon Paid Marketing / AMS

There are several options to increase the visibility of your own offerings and traffic in Amazon through paid marketing measures. The centrepiece of these are the purely performance-based “Amazon Marketing Services” (AMS) offered by Amazon itself, which users call up at various stages of their selling processes:

  • Headline Search Ads (HSA)
    Ads in the upper area of the search engine result page, still quite unspecific right at the beginning of the process during the search query by the user
  • Sponsored Products (SP)
    The equivalent of “Google AdWords” in Amazon: paid ads on a PPC basis within the organic search results and recommendations
  • Product Display Ads (PDA)
    Banner ads on product detail and search result pages with high levels of individuality and awareness

We support our clients in the strategic planning and operative implementation of advertising campaigns to increase turnover at Amazon, from keyword research, the set-up of ads and continual management and optimisation to the regular reporting of the most important KPIs and metrics.

Amazon Monitoring Services

The success of your Amazon shop as well as the implemented marketing initiatives are monitored and reported continually by us with the help of specific tools. This includes overviews of products, competitors, traders and products as well as the price developments and user ratings.

Using this data, we constantly open up new potential for further optimisation and can adapt existing measures and implement new ones at short notice.

Experience and truly all-round service

Good reasons for eviom

Professional portal set-up

Whether websites, shops or social media platforms – we set up internet presences professionally, user-friendly, conversion-optimized and in your corporate design!

Search Expertise

As an outstanding search agency, we understand search algorithms and user search intensions.

Competitive advantages as first mover

Through our strong network, we are in direct contact with new tools, analysis results and, of course, with Amazon itself.

Satisfied customers are the best accolade

What clients say

We’re here to help

Your eviom contact partner

Are you still not on Amazon or would you like to improve the performance of your Amazon marketing? eviom is your all-round service partner for all questions concerning Amazon: contact us – we look forward to hearing from you!

Filip
Dr. Filip Grizelj

Founding Partner

Telephone: +49 89 / 99 82 71 8 00
Fax: +49 89 / 99 82 71 8 99
Email: fg@eviom.com

Contact us!


We would love to help you!
Your name*
Your surname*
Lead-Quelle
Your email contact (necessary)*
Your telephone number (necessary)*
Leave a message

DIGITAL AGENCY

Amazon Services

Kunden erreichen - Rankings verbessern - neue Umsätze generieren

Amazon Services

Kunden erreichen – Rankings verbessern – Neue Umsätze generieren

Der Online-Marktplatz Amazon hat das Kaufverhalten in Deutschland nachhaltig verändert: rund 90% aller Online-Shopper kaufen bei Amazon ein – damit ist Amazon die Suchmaschine #1 für Shopping, Produktsuchen und Preisvergleiche!

Gute Argumente also für Hersteller und Händler, Ihre Produkte auch auf Amazon zu vermarkten. Aber selbst wer bereits auf Amazon gelistet ist, wird noch lange nicht optimal gefunden, denn Amazon nutzt – analog zu Google – zunehmend komplexe Algorithmen, bei denen Faktoren wie Keywords, Bilder und Bewertungen wie Suchergebnisse beeinflussen.

Mit den Amazon Services von eviom bieten wir Full-Service-Leistungen für die professionelle Nutzung des Amazon Marktplatzes: von der Analyse über das Setup Ihres Amazon-Shops bis hin zur laufenden Optimierung und Durchführung von Advertising Kampagnen.

Wann stehen Sie mit Ihren Produkten ganz oben bei Amazon?

Amazon step-by-step

eviom Amazon Services im Überblick

Ob Sie Amazon als neuen Vertriebskanal nutzen oder Ihre bestehenden Präsenzen optimieren wollen: wir bieten Ihnen echten Full-Service für ein nachhaltig erfolgreiches Amazon-Marketing!

Zentraler Punkt ist dabei Ihr Amazon-Shop, über den Sie Ihre Angebote, Produkte und Services einbinden und anbieten können. Diese Angebote können durch unsere SEO-Services im Ranking verbessert werden sowie durch gezielte Werbemaßnahmen innerhalb von Amazon beworben werden („ON amazon“).

Neben den direkten Suchen von Usern in Amazon selbst können wir durch externe Maßnahmen zusätzlichen Traffic generieren und somit Ihre Digital Marketing Maßnahmen für ein übergreifendes User-Erlebnis optimal miteinander verbinden („OFF amazon“).

Amazon Readyness Audit

Ist Amazon der richtige Vertriebskanal für Sie? In unserem „Amazon Readyness Audit“ analysieren wir die Absatzmöglichkeiten und Potentiale Ihrer Produkte und Services bei Amazon.

Hierzu gehören vertiefte Analysen zu einzelnen Faktoren wie z.B.:

  • Produkten und User-Nachfrage („Search-Volumen“)
  • Übersicht von Händlern und Herstellern auf den Amazon-Marktplätzen
  • Analyse von Wettbewerbern hinsichtlich Preis- und Produktgestaltung
  • Preisstrukturen und -entwicklungen
  • Marketing- und Promotionaktionen
  • User-Bewertungen und Bewerbungsmanagement der Verkäufer

Amazon Shop-Erstellung und -Optimierung

Ob Seller oder Vendor/Hersteller: Wir übernehmen für Sie die vollständige Erstellung Ihres Amazon Online-Shops, von dem administrativen und technischen Setup über die Einbindung und Kategorisierung von Produktdaten, der Content-Optimierung sowie der Einrichtung von Kauf- und Versandoptionen bis hin zur laufenden Betreuung und Auswertung Ihrer Maßnahmen.

Zu unseren Services gehört auch die Erstellung einer „A+ Content“-Seite mit „Enhanced Brand Content“ für Vendoren, die als Amazon-Lieferant agieren und über eigene Marken verfügen.

Haben Sie bereits einen Amazon-Shop? Gerne erstellen wir für Sie eine Kurzanalyse u.a. zu Ihren aktuellen Rankings, entwickeln erste konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen zur Reichweiten -und Conversionsteigerung und unterstützen Sie bei der weiteren operativen Optimierung Ihres Shops und Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen. Dabei berücksichtigen wir alle wichtigen Relevanz- und Performancefaktoren.

Amazon SEO

Durch die Amazon SEO-Maßnahmen steigern wir die Rankings und Auffindbarkeit Ihrer Shops und Produkte. Dabei werden sowohl die Relevanz-Faktoren (direkt beeinflußbar) als auch die Performance-Faktoren (indirekt beeinflußbar) optimiert, da beide in den Ranking-Algorithmus berücksichtigt werden um das eigentliche Ziel von Amazon zu unterstützen, möglichst viele Verkäufe zu generieren.

Zu den wichtigsten Amazon-SEO-Faktoren gehören:

  • Keyword-Analysen und -Mapping sowie Rankingchecks
  • Optimierung der Titel und Produktbeschreibungen
  • Nutzung von mehreren hochauflösenden Bildern
  • Anpassung der Preise und Versandoptionen
  • Optimierung der Performancefaktoren wie CTR, Conversion-Rate, Anzahl Sales pro User, etc.
  • Aktives Bewertungs-Management

Übrigens wird der Amazon-Quellcode auch von den Google-Bots ausgelesen und Ihre SEO-optimierten Produkte können damit ebenfalls direkt in Google ranken.

Amazon Paid Marketing / AMS

Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, um über bezahlte Marketing-Maßnahmen die Sichtbarkeit der eigenen Angebote und den Traffic in Amazon zu steigern. Herzstück sind dabei die von Amazon selbst angebotenen, rein performance-basierten „Amazon Marketing Services“ (AMS), die die User in verschiedenen Stadien Ihres Kaufprozesses abholen:

  • Headline Search Anzeigen (HSA)
    Anzeigen im oberen Bereich der Suchergebnis-Seite, noch recht unspezifisch ganz am Anfang des Prozesses während der Suchanfrage durch den User
  • Sponsored Products (SP)
    Das Gegenstück von „Google AdWords“ in Amazon: bezahlte Anzeigen auf Klickbasis (PPC) innerhalb der organischen Suchergebnisse und Empfehlungen
  • Product Display Anzeigen (PDA)
    Banner-Werbemittel auf Produktdetail- und Suchergebnisseiten mit hoher Individualität und Awareness

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der strategischen Planung und operativen Durchführung von Werbekampagnen zur Umsatzsteigerung bei Amazon, von der Keyword-Recherche über das Setup der Anzeigen, dem laufenden Management und der Optimierungen hin zum regelmäßigen Reporting der wichtigsten KPIs und Metriken.

Amazon Monitoring Services

Den Erfolg Ihrer Amazons-Shops sowie der durchgeführten Marketingmaßnahmen werden von uns laufend mithilfe spezifischer Tools überwacht und reportet. Hierzu gehören Übersichten zu Produkten, Wettbewerbern, Händlern und Produkten sowie die Preisentwicklungen und die User-Bewertungen.

Durch diese Daten erschließen wir laufend neue Potentiale zur weiteren Optimierung und können kurzfristig die bestehenden Maßnahmen anpassen und neue implementieren.

Erfahrung und echter Full-Service

Gute Gründe für Amazon mit eviom

Professionelles Portal-Setup

Ob Websites, Shops oder Social Media Plattformen – wir setzen Präsenzen professionell auf, userfreundlich, conversion-optimiert und in Ihrem Corporate Design!

Search Expertise

Als ausgezeichnete Search-Agentur verstehen wir Suchalgorithmen und User-Suchintensionen.

Wettbewerbsvorteile als First-Moover

Durch unser starkes Netzwerk stehen wir direkt in Kontakt zu neuen Tools, Analyseergebnissen und natürlich mit Amazon direkt.

Zufriedene Kunden sind die beste Referenz

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei eviom

Sind Sie noch nicht bei Amazon oder möchten Sie die Performance Ihres Amazon Marketings verbessern? eviom ist Ihr Full-Service-Partner für alle Fragen rund um Amazon: kontaktieren Sie uns – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Filip
* Quelle: PwC-Studie „Total Retail 2017“
Dr. Filip Grizelj

Gründer & Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 89 / 99 82 71 8 00
Fax: +49 89 / 99 82 71 8 99
Email: fg@eviom.com

Oder schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht – wir melden uns umgehend!